Use the interactive map above to explore all the different neighbourhoods represented by 22 Division CPLC. For a larger view, click the fullscreen icon in the top right corner.

Neighbourhoods in 22 Division

22 Division provides policing services to the central and southern area of the former city of Etobicoke, covering a total of 66.9 square kilometres.

Etobicoke neighbourhoods served by 22 Division include:

  • Alderwood
  • Edenbridge – Humber Valley
  • Eringate – Centennial – West Deane
  • Etobicoke West Mall
  • Islington – City Centre West
  • Kingsway South
  • Long Branch
  • Markland Wood
  • Mimico
  • New Toronto
  • Princess – Rosethorn
  • Stonegate – Queensway

For more information, please visit: